Special-T Support Center

8 am – 5 pm EST
Monday – Friday
888-705-0777
678-879-0777
678-456-6046
Special-T
11820 Wills Road
Suite 140
Alpharetta, GA 30009
deliver smile
  • Online Contact Form
  • Phone & Address
  • Contact List

We look forward to hearing from you. Please complete all required fields (*) and provide as much information as possible to assist you with your inquiry.

Address Details

8 am – 5 pm EST
Monday – Friday
888-705-0777
678-879-0777
678-456-6046
Special-T
11820 Wills Road
Suite 140
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Special-T Contacts 1-888-705-0777

  • Steve Rozeboom (steve@specialt.net)
    - CEO
  •  Dale Nutter (dale@specialt.net)
    - President
  • Dmitri Denissiouk (dmitri@specialt.net)
    - CFO
  • Tatiana Rodoslavova (tatiana@specialt.net)
    - Business Development Leader
  • Barry Martin (barry@specialt.net)
    - National Sales Manager
  • Leigh Anna Johnston (leighanna@specialt.net)
    - Scheduling, Fulfillment
  • Alexander Keen (alexander@specialt.net)
    - Customer Service Manager
  • Emily Harris (emily@specialt.net)
    - Customer Service, Quotations, Questions, General Assistance
  • Kristen McVey (kristen@specialt.net)
    - Customer Service, Order Entry
  • Carol Bulkley (carol@specialt.net)
    - Accounts Receivable
  • Joanne Rorke (joanne@specialt.net)
    - SPIFF, Credit Processing
  • Tatiana Osokina (tosokina@specialt.net)
    - Online Registrations, Website Maintenance
  • Britni Vadnais (britni@specialt.net)
    - Marketing Materials